The Communities

Restigouche County covers the territory from Saint Quentin in the west, to Belledune in the East, while the Restigouche Region served by the Restigouche Regional Service Commission (RSC) excludes the municipalities of Saint Quentin and Belledune. Many statistics presented on this website will include all of Restigouche County.