The Restigouche Regional Service Commission is governed by a board of 12 directors representing 7 municipalities, 1 rural community and 4 directors representing the local service districts.

Each Municipality is represented by its Mayor while the four (4) Local Service District representatives are appointed and/or elected amongst the group of all LSD chairpersons in the region.

Atholville (Village)Mayor Jean Guy Levesque
Balmoral (Village)Mayor Guy Chiasson (Second VP)
Campbellton (City)Mayor Ian Comeau
Charlo (Village)Mayor Gaetan Pelletier
Dalhousie (Town)Mayor Normand Pelletier
Eel River Dundee (Village)Mayor Mario Pelletier
Kedgwick (Rural Community)Mayor Eric Gagon
Tide Head (Village)Mayor Allan Dickson
Local Service DistrictBarry Firlotte (Chair-Chaleur LSD)
Local Service DistrictBurt Paulin (Chair-St Jean Baptiste LSD) (First VP)
Local Service DistrictBrad Mann (Chair-Addington LSD) (CHAIRMAN)
Local Service DistrictAllan Good (Chair-Dalhousie Junction LSD)
Betty-Ann Fortin (Corporate Secretary & Executive Director)